Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bhutan14/public_html/stupa/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate/qtranslate.php:1) in /home/bhutan14/public_html/stupa/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate/qtranslate_core.php on line 71
L’association Bhoutan et Paix dans le Monde: The Project

The Project

Le Stupa principal

The Main Stupa

The stupa of “Great Liberation upon seeing” (Height: 43 meters; breadth: 21 meters; surface: 441 meters square) The stupa will contain three storied Temple representing Dharmakaya (top floor), Sambhogakaya (second floor) and Nirmanakaya (first floor) with a hall in the ground floor for religious gathering of the community practice for World Peace.

School_2014
MDG : Bhutan : Child monk at monastic school in Bhutan
Bhutan the country of Gross National Happiness

The futur school

On the eastern side of the stupa will be built a two storied school with accommodation and classrooms for 215 students along with Principal (Khenpo or Master) and teachers, especially aimed at students coming from a humble families background. The Association Drodul Phendey Ling management will bear sole responsibility to ensure proper management of the institute. There will be general subjects such as English, Maths,…. as well as Buddhist philosophy. At the end of their studies they will receive an official diploma.

Maison_retraite_pauvres_2014
papy

elderly people

 Elderly house project

 In  the south, the home for elderly disadvantaged backgrounds will accommodate 108 people coming from different ways. these people could enjoy the place and doing the world peace practice like walking around the stupa, doing meditation and daily prayers. All cost for accommodation will be paid by Association.

The retreat Center

The retreat Center

In the north, a center for 3 years, months and 3 days retreat will be open for students who have done all their studies as well for the outside people who wish to improve their knowledge on Buddhist teaching  and to achieve inner peace.

gphu 3d3
 General view of whole project

Diapositive15_Retreat_center

Objectif
Soutenir financièrement le projet de construction d’un grand ensemble Stoupa-Monastère dédié à la Paix dans le Monde. Lire plus...
Aims
To raise funds for the building project of a large Stupa-Monastery compound dedicated to World Peace. Read more...
Contact

DRODUL PHENDEY LING
ASSOCIATION BHUTAN WORLD PEACE STUPA PROJECT

BHUTAN:
District Sarpang Dungkhag Gelephu
Block Samtenling Samthenthang
Post box n°226

Tel: +975 625 11 28
FAX: +975 625 20 17
Drodulphendeyling@gmail.com

info@bhutanworldpeace.org

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bhutan14/public_html/stupa/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate/qtranslate.php:1) in /home/bhutan14/public_html/stupa/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate/qtranslate_core.php on line 71
L’association Bhoutan et Paix dans le Monde: Le Projet

Le Projet

Le Stupa principal

Le Stupa principal

Le Stoupa de « Grande Libération par la vue » (Hauteur : 43 mètres; largeur : 21 mètres, surface: 441 mètre carrés) Le Stoupa contiendra un temple de trois étages représentant : le Dharmakaya (dernier étage), le Sambhogakaya (deuxième étage) et le Nirmanakaya (premier étage) avec un hall au rez-de-chaussée pour les rassemblements de la communauté.

Le coût totale du stupa est de 1 350 295,83$ ou 992 661,53 Euros. Cela correspond à la phase 1 du budget. Pour voir le Budget Cliquez ICI

School_2014
MDG : Bhutan : Child monk at monastic school in BhutanBhutan the country of Gross National Happiness

La future école

Sur le côté Est du Stoupa, sera construit une école de deux étages avec hébergement et classes pour 215 étudiants ainsi que pour l’abbé (khenpo) et les enseignants. Les étudiants venant de familles humbles seront prioritaires pour accéder à cette école. L’association Drodül Phendey Ling sera seul responsable de la gestion de l’école. Il y sera étudié des matières générales ( anglais, maths….) ainsi que la philosophie bouddhique. A la fin du cursus les étudiants recevront un diplôme officiel.

Maison_retraite_pauvres_2014papyelderly people

La maison pour personnes âgées

Au Sud, la maison pour personnes âgées de milieux défavorisés pourra accueillir 108 personnes de tous horizons qui pourront profiter de ce lieu pour œuvrer à la paix dans le monde en tournant autour du stupa, en méditant et en priant quotidiennement. Les frais d’hébergements seront pris en compte par l’association.

Le Centre de Retraite

Le Centre de Retraite

Au Nord ,un centre de retraite de 3 ans, 3 mois et 3 jours sera accessible aux élèves ayant finis le cursus scolaire ainsi qu’aux personnes extérieures qui souhaitent approfondir leurs connaissances sur le bouddhisme et maîtriser leur esprit. Cela afin d’œuvrer pour la paix dans le monde ainsi que la paix intérieure.

gphu 3d3

Vue d’ensemble du projet

Diapositive15_Retreat_center

Objectif
Soutenir financièrement le projet de construction d’un grand ensemble Stoupa-Monastère dédié à la Paix dans le Monde. Lire plus...
Aims
To raise funds for the building project of a large Stupa-Monastery compound dedicated to World Peace. Read more...
Contact

DRODUL PHENDEY LING
ASSOCIATION BHUTAN WORLD PEACE STUPA PROJECT

BHUTAN:
District Sarpang Dungkhag Gelephu
Block Samtenling Samthenthang
Post box n°226

Tel: +975 625 11 28
FAX: +975 625 20 17
Drodulphendeyling@gmail.com

info@bhutanworldpeace.org